News

Urgent Covid-19 Update

Back to previous

Back to previous >

Milbank Group COVID-19 Statement – Updated 06/04/20

Milbank Group logo

As per the unprecedented Government announcement on Monday 23rd March, the Milbank Group have taken the decision to temporarily suspend the majority of our manufacturing capabilities, services and associated office functions. We will temporarily work with only a skeleton staff to provide some support and services in the instances where we can practically offer a safe space to work and abide by current social distancing guidelines.

It is with regret therefore, that we are unlikely to supply, deliver or install products or provide services until further notice. This is primarily for the safety of our employees’ but also to support the ongoing battle against the Coronavirus pandemic as instructed by the Prime Minister.

A summary of our key services for each business within the group:

Company 

Milbank Logo

 

Sui Generis Logo

 

Cadman Cranes Logo

 

ARK Agriculture Logo

Manufacturing /
Crane Hire
ClosedPartially OperationalCrane Hire available where CLC Site Operating Procedures are in placeClosed
Sales & EstimatingPartially availablePartially availablePartially availableAvailable
DesignPartially availablePartially availableN/aPartially available
FinancePartially availablePartially availablePartially availableAvailable

 

We will post updates here and via social media as and when further information becomes available.

We have limited operational effectiveness for the employees that are able to work from home or safely in the office. This primarily applies to the Sales & Estimating, Design and Finance teams.

If you have any questions or concerns, please contact the appropriate person below:

 

Function 

Milbank Logo

 

Sui Generis Logo

 

Cadman Cranes Logo

 

ARK Agriculture Logo

Deliveries
from Suppliers
Philip Maxwell

Operations Manager

pmaxwell@milbank.co.uk

07912 603310

Elliot Gregoire

Production Manager

elliot.gregoire@suigeneris.co.uk

07850 917268

Graham Clark

Operations Director

graham.clark@cadmancranes.com

07921 058019

Francis Auchinloss

Managing Director

francis@arkagriculture.com

07492 401901

Deliveries to
Site /
Contracts /
Installations
Martin Perry

Head of Installations

mjperry@milbank.co.uk

07525 124903

Mat Berry

Contracts Manager

mat.berry@suigeneris.co.uk

07469 352333

Dave Dye

Sales Director

dave.dye@cadmancranes.com

07590 646629

Will Wilson

Business Development Director

will@arkagriculture.com

07702 259164

Sales &
Estimating
David McCormick

Group Sales Director

dmccormick@milbank.co.uk

07711 914878

Adam Rides

Business Development

adam.rides@suigeneris.co.uk

07732 690741

Dave Dye

Sales Director

dave.dye@cadmancranes.com

07590 646629

Oliver Peck

Sales Director

oliver@arkagriculture.com

07515 678402

OperationsPhilip Maxwell

Operations Manager

pmaxwell@milbank.co.uk

07912 603310

Lilli Hughes

Operations Manager

lilli.hughes@suigeneris.co.uk

07732 690740

Graham Clark

Operations Director

graham.clark@cadmancranes.com

07921 058019

Francis Auchinloss

Managing Director

francis@arkagriculture.com

07492 401901

DesignDavid Costin

Commercial Director

dmcostin@milbank.co.uk

07887 766590

Lilli Hughes

Operations Manager

lilli.hughes@suigeneris.co.uk

07732 690740

N/aN/a
FinanceMatthew Sparrow

Group Finance Director

msparrow@milbank.co.uk

07739 687814

Emma Fenner

Finance Manager

emma.fenner@suigeneris.co.uk

07462 989669

Matt Waddingham

Managing Director

matt.waddingham@cadmancranes.com

07736 872346

Matthew Sparrow

Group Finance Director

msparrow@milbank.co.uk

07739 687814

 

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required